Prof. Muhammed Ali Pate

Coordinating Minister of Health and Social Welfare, Nigeria

H.E Prof Dr. Khaled Abdel Ghaffar

Minister of Health and Population of Egypt

His Excellency Engr. Abdullahi A. Sule

The Governor, Nasarawa State

H.E. Ambassador Minata Cessouma Samate

Commissioner AUC, HHS

Dr Jean Kaseya

Director-General Africa CDC

Carry James

CEO, World Hepatitis Alliance.

Ahmed Hamdy

Executive Director AU-STRC/ASRIC

Finn Jarle Rode

Executive Director, The Hepatitis Fund

Charles Gore

Executive Director Medicines Patent Pool Geneva

Harvey Alter

The Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine 2020 Dr Harvey Alter, The Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine 2020

Wael Abdel-Razek

Deputy Executive Director of the National Committee for Control of Viral Hepatitis (NCCVH), MoHP

Dr Walid Rashid Elashi El Saadi

Central African Regional Director, Muslim World League